Don’t Call / Do not Disturb webpages for India

Everyday, I get few telemarketing calls to sell Credit cards, Insurance packages,etc etc.  As in today at Bengalooru, I guess almost every other person who has a mobile number is affected by this telemarketing spams.

Today I saw a very good post from one of my favorite blogger Venkatarangan, listing Don’t call / Do not disturb repositories for Banks.

Here is few links:

I am going to personally register myself on each bank to avoid these telemarketing calls. As venkat mentioned there, its is recent effort by Reserve Bank of India warning banks against.

Leave a Reply

