Pro Web 2.0 Mashups – e-Book

Raymond yee’s book on Web 2.0 and mashups is available online at his blog. Currently all the chapters are available as PDF files at this page. He had released the book under creative commons license.

One thought on “Pro Web 2.0 Mashups – e-Book

  1. I am having problems integrating RSS of my picasaweb gallery in my blog at sugumar.com (based on blogger.com’s infrastructure)

    Well I want to make time to go through the chapter 4 and may be few more too… But web programing is a unknown beast for me

Leave a Reply

